top of page
  • Writer's pictureEvrilian A.

Prologue


I took this picture when I've flight to Singapore
Kalimantan

I think mostly people ever dream about abroad. Either for travel and education.

Maybe more than just that.

Learning is always fun, especially if we learn with passion on it.


And what an honour that I can abroad with pride, with my university, country, and also my parent's name on it.


It might be hard, it feels like I must carry the weight of the heavy world.

But it's okay because, there's a lot people maybe luckier but there also tons of people who's unlucky than me to get this rare experiences.

So I would never wasting my time, every second, every hours or maybe day when its all started.

Singapore might be the first destination after my country, but Philippines...


You are the first place where I can start the new beginning. With new experiences, unforgettable stories and also knowledges especially cultures and education.

Passport and Boarding Pass

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page