top of page
  • Writer's pictureEvrilian A.

The New Kingdom

I arrived at Clark Airport around 8PM, while me and Tessa wait for the pick-up car, we made a video call with our family. I'm so happy that I can go abroad to make them proud also sad because I can't meet them face to face to have a family time.

I have a buddy who will accompany me wherever I go and help me, her name is Julie Ann Macallop, she texted me that Mrs. Precious will pick me up with sign "SEA-Teacher" and yes I found her near with Wendy's.


We took our first pictures and then we are goes to the Tarlac Agricultural University in Camiling, Tarlac.


It takes almost 2 hours ride from Clark Airport into our dorm in Tarlac Agricultural University.


Its so quiet and relaxing while I'm in the car, with listening into my favorite music, I look out the road, there is 3 ways that makes the road is more larger, we passed toll road too. I kinda sad because we both doesn't know about Manila while 19 students are arrived on there.


We have a dinner in Jollibee, and that is my first food that I've tasted in Philippines, even its same like McD or KFC, Jollibee is from Philippines so its counted as Philippines food.


Me and Tessa are arrived safely at Continuing Education Center, Tarlac Agricultural University around 10PM almost 11PM, we are the first group of SEA-Teacher that arrived in dorm. I have met Julie and Ma'am Leizyl they are so heart-warming and beautiful, they also have a good sense of humour.


My roommate are Tessa Rachmaviani the same university, Supawan Rabriwklang and Waewploy Rattanawong from Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University Thailand. The room is so comfortable, that is my new kingdom, my home sweet home only for 28 days.






My room almost like hotel, and the luckiest is near with the Wi-Fi spot. I really love it for the first time I came here.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page