top of page
  • Writer's pictureEvrilian A.

Farewell, Bebe.

The last day for closing ceremony, is the saddest part because after almost a month for days that we have been through together now we will go back to our reality then face it. The closing ceremony also time for let us presentated our experiences and get our transcript. I held my tears because I'm so thankful for having them in my life, its only a month but it means so much.

I remember the day we finish our lesson plans, instructional media, went to the market, canteen and other, we share our cultures, our story also our deep conversations. It made me more to be so lucky and thankful to God for this chance. I hope that this is a new beginning to gain more experiences abroad also make my parents proud.

Our closing ceremony ended with sing and dance, there are songs are Indonesian, Thai and Filipino songs. The good days are never forget.



 

My Good Influencer and Buddies


Madam Beda, Madam Claire and Cindy for my teaching experiences

My sister for a month, Tessa Rachmaviani


Julie Ann, I'm so lucky to meet you.


Supawan Rabriwklang (Noon) , my 3rd sister after Tessa and Stamp

Waewploy Rattanawong as my big sister, thanks for always caring and loving all of your little sisters

Muhammad Arif Abdul Gofur as big brother, the smartest among us.

Putri Rizka Citaningati,my kindest dear best friend

Ma'am Leizyl the wonder woman but still soft


Jay Art, the kind and smart guy

Emjhay, he supposed to be my buddy but he always accompany other student.



Jhun Jhun, the funny guy even we rarely talk

Jovylyn and Jonalyn. And all of the SEA-Teacher students also student buddies, without you there will be never I have the story of us.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page