top of page
  • Writer's pictureEvrilian A.

Hello, Malacampa!

Updated: Feb 18, 2019

I went to Malacampa with Jannah, Tika, and Tika (Lambung Mangkurat University) and Widy and Elfa (Education University of Indonesia) so its 6 from SEA-Teacher that will do practice teaching in Malacampa and 6 practice teacher from TAU.

I got only 2 days for observation before I do practical teaching on the next week. My teaching partner is Cindy Claudine Facun who teach Filipino subject and my subject is English. We teach in Grade 6 SSES (Special Sains Elementary School).

I can count some difference between my elementary school in Indonesia and in Philippines, like they have their own toilet, sink and tableware in every classes, there is no picket list they always take care of their class before the class started and after the class is over.

My cooperating teacher is Madam Beda Najera Santos and my supervisor is Madam Claire Olivares. Both of them are so kind to me, they really help me and I will never forget those lessons that they've been taught.



according to my observation both in Tarlac Agricultural University and Malacampa Elementary School-Main is there always flag ceremony in the morning and I surprised that even its raining, they still do flag ceremony (in TAU). This is a good thing about how to appreciate our heroes who fought for independent country.




 

School Profile


Malacampa Elementary School is a Public Elementary School specifically located at Malacampa, Camiling, Tarlac in the municipality of Camiling, in province of Tarlac, and in the region of III - Central Luzon. This school was established on January 01, 1945.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page